News cast

Task description;Today we did a news cast.I hope you like what I did today.

3 thoughts on “News cast

  1. Hi elevina I really love your acting and can I hear more about it?please and i love your acting and it was fun watching bye elevina.

    1. Kia Ora thank you for bloging on my news cast It was really fun to do while having a buddy.What whould you do with a buddy.

  2. kia Ora Elevina !
    Thank you for sharing your news cast with me ! I hope the end of the video wasn’t much of a pain , also thanks for creating a script we can actually read and come up with our own one day . I had lots of fun watching the video and reading the script , thanks again because this has inspired me to make a script with my very own character I made up ! Have a great day and thanks for sharing !
    From Niah at Pt England school

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *